項目
與計劃

社區法律診所

我們的志願律師和學生助理通力合作,在我們的社區法律診所平台提供法律建議和協助。 該診所為我們社區中有需要的人提供直接的法律援助,以幫助他們訴諸公義。 我們的社區法律診所每兩星期或每月與本地慈善機構合作舉辦一次。

為了努力拓展及加強我們的法律診所服務,以滿足不同需求,我們急需物資捐贈,使我們的客戶獲得更多資源以及為他們改善設施。 若您有意提供捐贈或參與志願服務,或者想了解更多關於我們診所的信息,請與我們聯絡。

法律文化

我們與業內領先的律師事務所和非政府組織合作,為公眾提供免費資源和物資,以提高他們對自己的法律權利和義務的了解,以及在需要幫助時如何與律師聯繫。

我們還舉辦主要的教育及法律文化活動,例如「了解您的權利」系列研討會。

這些項目由我們的志願者制定並推行,而我們需要更多支援,如果您願意提供協助,請與我們聯絡。

能力創建

我們相信,為我們社區中邊緣和弱勢群體提供公益法服務是每位律師的職責。為幫助法律界實現該項目標,我們為法律學生以至行業中的資深成員提供法律意識和能力創建活動。 主要項目包括我們的公益法路演、促進企業法律顧問開展公益法工作,以及我們自己的公益法憲章。

作為我們國際團隊的一部分,我們還擴大了知識共享,並與全球其他類似的慈善機構建立關係。

如果您想協助和幫助發展香港的公益法文 化,請立即與我們聯繫。

PROJECTS & PROGRAMMES

Community Legal Clinics

Our volunteer lawyers and student assistants work together to provide legal advice and assistance at our network of community legal clinics. These clinics provide direct legal help to the poor in our community, who otherwise would not be able to access justice. Our community legal clinics are held in partnership with other local charities on a fortnightly or monthly basis.

As part of our efforts to grow and enhance our legal clinic services to meet demand, we urgently need donations to create more resources and improve facilities for our clients. If you're able to assist by donating or volunteering, or would like to know more about our clinics, please contact us. 

Legal Literacy

In collaboration with leading law firms and ngo's, we create free resources and materials for the general public to improve their understanding of their legal rights and obligations and how to access lawyers if they need help.

We also host key educational and legal literacy events such as "Know Your Rights" workshop series. 

Our volunteers help to develop and deliver these projects and we need more assistance, so please contact us if you would like to help. 

Capacity Building

We believe that it is part of every lawyer's duty to do pro bono work for the benefit of the marginalised and disadvantaged in our community. To help the profession achieve this,  we engage in awareness and capacity building activities with law students all the way through to very senior members in the profession. Key projects include our pro bono roadshows, facilitating corporate counsel to do pro bono work, and our very own Pro Bono Charter.

As a part of our

Global Linkage Team, we also expand our knowledge sharing and build relationships with other similar charities globally. 

If you would like to assist and help grow the pro bono culture in Hong Kong, please contact us now.